2018 will not be the same without your support. Thank you!

 A.T. Still University

Adventist University of Health Sciences

Asuza Pacific UniversityBaylor University

Belmont University

Bradley University

Casa Loma College

College of the Sequoias

Dominican College

Drake University

East Tennessee State University

Florida International University

Florida National University

Germanna Community

CollegeHerzing University

Idaho State University

Jefferson College of Health Sciences

Loma Linda University

Marquette University

Mercer University

Midwestern University

Mount Saint Mary’s University

Northwestern University

Feinberg School of Medicine

Western University

Wingate University

Southwest Baptist University

USC Spine Fellowship

Ohlone College

Owens Community College

Pima Medical Institute

Rasmussen College

Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions

Sacred Heart University

Samford University

Sinclair Community College

Slippery Rock University

South Arkansas Community College

Tennessee State University

Texas State University

The College of St. Scholastica

Touro University

University of Alberta

University of Cincinnati

University of Findlay

University of Illinois at Chicago

University of Iowa

University of Mount Union

University of North Texas Health Science Center

University of St. Augustine for Health Sciences

University of Texas at El Paso

University of The Incarnate Word

Victoria College

University of Washington